Millard County
Fillmore, UT · Charter 60494 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
$65.0MAssets
$30.2MLoans
$57.5MShares
$7.7MNet Worth
Executive Summary
- Strongest standing: return on equity outperforms 74% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 429 of 1681).
- Widest gap: net interest margin trails 79% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 1331 of 1683).
- Overall: at or above the peer median on 4 of 7 directional measures.
Return on Assets
1.03%
Rank 570 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.21%
Rank 1,331 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
73.42%
Rank 612 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.81%
Rank 1,027 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|
| Earnings |
| Return on Assets | 1.03% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 66% | 570 / 1,683 | | |
| Return on Equity | 8.70% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 74% | 429 / 1,681 | | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.21% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 21% | 1,331 / 1,683 | | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.42% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 64% | 612 / 1,682 | | |
| Asset Quality |
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.64% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 51% | 828 / 1,682 | | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Capital |
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.81% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 39% | 1,027 / 1,683 | | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Equity / Assets | 11.81% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 39% | 1,027 / 1,683 | | |
| Liquidity & Funding |
| Loans / Deposits | 52.41% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 25th pctl | 1,270 / 1,683 | | |
| Loans / Assets | 46.41% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 28th pctl | 1,216 / 1,683 | | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution |