Camden, TN · Charter 60345
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
74
Asset Quality
47
Profitability
73
Liquidity
68
Efficiency
95
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Camden, TN · Charter 60345
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.95% | 2.07% | 1.83% | 1.72% | 1.80% | -14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 12.38% | 12.68% | 11.31% | 10.79% | 11.00% | -138 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.74% | 3.80% | 3.71% | 3.57% | 3.63% | -10 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 53.17% | 51.85% | 54.44% | 53.40% | 52.65% | -52 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.57% | 6.07% | 5.81% | 8.38% | 7.21% | -37 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 1.57% | 1.44% | 1.86% | -0.01% | -1.89% | -346 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 6.00% | 4.54% | 4.31% | 7.43% | 5.89% | -11 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.73% | 0.78% | 0.87% | 0.55% | 0.73% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.72% | 16.34% | 16.19% | 15.99% | 16.39% | +67 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.72% | 16.34% | 16.19% | 15.99% | 16.39% | +67 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 64.14% | 64.12% | 61.54% | 58.92% | 59.43% | -471 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Camden, TN · Charter 60345 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.80%
Rank 130 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.63%
Rank 1,007 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
52.65%
Rank 85 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
16.39%
Rank 430 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.80% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 92% | 130 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 11.00% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 88% | 205 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.63% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 40% | 1,007 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 52.65% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 95% | 85 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.73% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 47% | 898 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 16.39% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 74% | 430 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 16.39% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 74% | 430 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 59.43% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 34th pctl | 1,113 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 49.24% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 32nd pctl | 1,141 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||