La Salle, IL · Charter 60184
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
0
Asset Quality
6
Profitability
3
Liquidity
20
Efficiency
1
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
La Salle, IL · Charter 60184
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.72% | -0.41% | 1.55% | 0.33% | 0.10% | -0.95% | -1.88% | -2.04% | -236 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -8.14% | -5.28% | 19.46% | 4.20% | 1.27% | -19.38% | -37.51% | -42.45% | -4,665 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.89% | 2.86% | 2.28% | 2.42% | 2.63% | 2.23% | 2.67% | 2.68% | +26 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 111.12% | 112.10% | 118.10% | 112.71% | 98.44% | 124.98% | 160.45% | 168.93% | +5,622 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -17.76% | -6.69% | -6.76% | -1.72% | 3.40% | 11.64% | -2.17% | -7.50% | -578 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -20.75% | -16.70% | -15.04% | -12.67% | -4.47% | -1.44% | -1.95% | -9.42% | +325 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -8.40% | -5.08% | -7.50% | -1.70% | 3.46% | 14.10% | 0.38% | -5.53% | -382 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 6.29% | 6.15% | 5.28% | 5.98% | 4.05% | 4.73% | 5.58% | 3.64% | -234 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.81% | 7.75% | 7.95% | 7.76% | 7.50% | 4.92% | 5.01% | 4.80% | -296 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.81% | 7.75% | 7.95% | 7.76% | 7.50% | 4.92% | 5.01% | 4.80% | -296 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 50.49% | 50.34% | 47.21% | 46.77% | 46.62% | 43.49% | 46.11% | 44.84% | -193 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
La Salle, IL · Charter 60184 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-2.03%
Rank 1,648 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.68%
Rank 1,578 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
168.87%
Rank 1,665 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
4.80%
Rank 1,676 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -2.03% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 2% | 1,648 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | -42.36% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 1% | 1,670 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.68% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 6% | 1,578 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 168.87% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 1% | 1,665 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 3.65% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 6% | 1,589 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 4.80% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 0% | 1,676 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 4.80% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 0% | 1,676 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 44.84% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 16th pctl | 1,407 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 42.65% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 22nd pctl | 1,310 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||