Greeneville, TN · Charter 60056
NCUA · 8 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
28
Asset Quality
86
Profitability
55
Liquidity
5
Efficiency
87
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Greeneville, TN · Charter 60056
NCUA · 8 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.26% | 0.33% | 0.55% | 0.65% | 0.75% | 0.79% | 1.08% | 1.15% | +50 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.64% | 3.29% | 5.38% | 6.46% | 7.31% | 7.69% | 10.27% | 10.74% | +428 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.59% | 1.68% | 1.97% | 2.03% | 2.12% | 2.15% | 2.40% | 2.45% | +42 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 86.40% | 83.58% | 76.25% | 73.16% | 71.02% | 70.03% | 63.06% | 62.25% | -1,092 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.21% | -1.49% | -2.93% | 0.57% | 1.98% | 4.58% | 6.26% | 4.65% | +408 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -5.73% | -0.69% | 3.87% | 8.08% | 12.04% | 9.85% | 8.06% | 7.69% | -40 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.94% | -1.83% | -1.51% | -1.31% | 0.52% | 2.78% | 2.11% | 2.14% | +346 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.18% | 0.17% | 0.19% | 0.15% | 0.09% | 0.10% | 0.12% | 0.10% | -6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.79% | 9.98% | 10.22% | 10.11% | 10.30% | 10.34% | 10.55% | 10.71% | +59 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.79% | 9.98% | 10.22% | 10.11% | 10.30% | 10.34% | 10.55% | 10.71% | +59 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 79.33% | 81.45% | 82.83% | 86.38% | 88.42% | 87.06% | 87.65% | 91.07% | +469 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Greeneville, TN · Charter 60056 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 8 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.15%
Rank 451 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.45%
Rank 1,621 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
62.25%
Rank 227 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.71%
Rank 1,217 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.15% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 73% | 451 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.74% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 87% | 223 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.45% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 4% | 1,621 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 62.25% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 87% | 227 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.10% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 86% | 231 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.71% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 28% | 1,217 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.71% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 28% | 1,217 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 91.07% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 88th pctl | 199 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 75.80% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 85th pctl | 258 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||