Olympia, WA · Charter 60042
NCUA · 25 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
28
Asset Quality
41
Profitability
36
Liquidity
91
Efficiency
34
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Olympia, WA · Charter 60042
NCUA · 25 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.45% | 0.51% | 0.45% | -0.04% | 0.25% | -20 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.67% | 5.24% | 4.62% | -0.38% | 2.52% | -214 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.94% | 4.04% | 4.07% | 4.06% | 4.15% | +21 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.58% | 71.82% | 72.42% | 78.45% | 75.29% | +370 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.87% | -3.19% | -1.50% | -1.76% | -0.61% | +226 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.89% | -4.96% | -4.89% | -4.19% | -3.52% | +136 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.45% | 2.07% | 2.05% | 2.05% | 2.61% | +16 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.52% | 0.58% | 0.72% | 0.69% | 0.80% | +28 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.54% | 9.76% | 9.77% | 9.71% | 9.89% | +35 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.54% | 9.76% | 9.77% | 9.71% | 9.89% | +35 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 91.66% | 90.80% | 88.84% | 86.05% | 86.18% | -548 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Olympia, WA · Charter 60042 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 25 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.25%
Rank 401 of 435
Net Interest Margin
4.15%
Rank 33 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
75.29%
Rank 288 of 435
Equity / Assets
9.89%
Rank 314 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.25% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 8% | 401 / 435 | |
| Return on Equity | 2.52% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 9% | 397 / 435 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.15% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 92% | 33 / 435 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.29% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 34% | 288 / 435 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.80% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 41% | 257 / 435 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.89% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 28% | 314 / 435 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.89% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 28% | 314 / 435 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 86.18% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 44th pctl | 244 / 435 | |
| Loans / Assets | 76.97% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 59th pctl | 180 / 435 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||