Anchorage, AK · Charter 5913
NCUA · 87 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions any (n=25). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
28
Asset Quality
24
Profitability
31
Liquidity
63
Efficiency
8
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Anchorage, AK · Charter 5913
NCUA · 87 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.19% | 0.19% | 0.23% | 0.06% | 0.24% | 0.41% | 0.42% | 0.48% | +42 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.80% | 1.84% | 2.19% | 0.63% | 2.59% | 4.31% | 4.39% | 4.92% | +430 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.09% | 3.13% | 3.24% | 3.08% | 3.19% | 3.27% | 3.39% | 3.40% | +32 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.71% | 85.64% | 84.48% | 83.24% | 80.57% | 80.61% | 79.07% | 77.88% | -537 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -3.18% | -3.54% | -2.35% | 14.75% | 13.80% | 12.14% | 10.70% | -0.37% | -1,512 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.11% | -3.27% | -1.54% | 11.81% | 9.23% | 9.80% | 8.59% | -2.71% | -1,452 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.17% | 0.52% | 2.38% | 15.21% | 16.98% | 13.83% | 12.15% | -0.15% | -1,536 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.17% | 1.23% | 1.06% | 1.15% | 1.28% | 1.43% | 1.23% | 1.42% | +27 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.62% | 10.45% | 10.38% | 9.22% | 9.38% | 9.55% | 9.67% | 9.70% | +48 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.62% | 10.45% | 10.38% | 9.22% | 9.38% | 9.55% | 9.67% | 9.70% | +48 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 98.03% | 96.43% | 95.34% | 95.79% | 91.54% | 93.01% | 92.31% | 93.33% | -246 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Anchorage, AK · Charter 5913 · Peer group: credit unions any (n=25)
NCUA · 87 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.48%
Rank 23 of 25
Net Interest Margin
3.40%
Rank 8 of 25
Efficiency Ratio
77.88%
Rank 24 of 25
Equity / Assets
9.70%
Rank 18 of 25
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.48% | 0.54% | 0.87% | 1.36% | Beats 8% | 23 / 25 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.92% | 5.49% | 9.20% | 10.99% | Beats 16% | 21 / 25 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.40% | 2.86% | 3.13% | 3.50% | Beats 68% | 8 / 25 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.88% | 54.62% | 61.07% | 70.28% | Beats 8% | 24 / 25 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.43% | 0.64% | 0.92% | 1.30% | Beats 24% | 20 / 25 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.70% | 9.55% | 10.72% | 11.84% | Beats 28% | 18 / 25 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.70% | 9.55% | 10.72% | 11.84% | Beats 28% | 18 / 25 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 93.33% | 81.23% | 88.75% | 93.33% | 72nd pctl | 7 / 25 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 80.88% | 68.82% | 78.26% | 79.51% | 80th pctl | 5 / 25 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||