Pearl, MS · Charter 473
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
85
Asset Quality
53
Profitability
29
Liquidity
70
Efficiency
83
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Pearl, MS · Charter 473
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.48% | 0.76% | 0.69% | 0.68% | 0.70% | +22 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.50% | 3.90% | 3.62% | 3.58% | 3.64% | +114 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.42% | 2.51% | 2.51% | 2.70% | 2.76% | +34 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.52% | 68.97% | 68.50% | 62.75% | 64.66% | -686 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.86% | -0.77% | 2.67% | 2.82% | 3.46% | +433 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.69% | -3.52% | -5.71% | -3.89% | -4.60% | -91 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.80% | -2.15% | 0.78% | 1.73% | 3.20% | +600 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.40% | 0.51% | 0.56% | 0.56% | 0.60% | +20 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 19.11% | 19.40% | 19.15% | 19.05% | 19.27% | +15 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 19.11% | 19.40% | 19.15% | 19.05% | 19.27% | +15 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 64.96% | 64.52% | 61.55% | 60.66% | 60.05% | -491 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Pearl, MS · Charter 473 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.70%
Rank 884 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.76%
Rank 1,554 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
64.67%
Rank 285 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
19.27%
Rank 257 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.70% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 47% | 884 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.64% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 32% | 1,136 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.76% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 8% | 1,554 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.67% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 83% | 285 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.60% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 53% | 797 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 19.27% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 85% | 257 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 19.27% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 85% | 257 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 60.05% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 34th pctl | 1,104 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 50.60% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 35th pctl | 1,100 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||