Ambridge, PA · Charter 373
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=78). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
3
Asset Quality
26
Profitability
67
Liquidity
62
Efficiency
58
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Ambridge, PA · Charter 373
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.03% | 1.09% | 0.98% | 1.05% | 1.03% | 0 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 12.09% | 12.27% | 11.58% | 12.43% | 11.76% | -33 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.35% | 3.51% | 3.14% | 3.63% | 3.63% | +28 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.39% | 74.39% | 74.36% | 73.56% | 73.98% | -240 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 2.70% | 3.65% | 16.60% | 14.70% | 10.20% | +751 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.00% | 4.59% | 7.92% | 6.80% | 5.57% | +57 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.89% | 3.21% | 14.22% | 13.70% | 9.03% | +714 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.79% | 2.12% | 2.66% | 2.35% | 1.97% | +18 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.52% | 8.92% | 8.48% | 8.46% | 8.72% | +20 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.52% | 8.92% | 8.48% | 8.46% | 8.72% | +20 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 63.60% | 64.33% | 60.17% | 60.62% | 61.58% | -202 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Ambridge, PA · Charter 373 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Pittsburgh, PA area (n=78)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.03%
Rank 31 of 78
Net Interest Margin
3.63%
Rank 39 of 78
Efficiency Ratio
74.00%
Rank 34 of 78
Equity / Assets
8.72%
Rank 76 of 78
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.03% | 0.37% | 0.83% | 1.31% | Beats 60% | 31 / 78 | |
| Return on Equity | 11.77% | 1.73% | 5.71% | 9.08% | Beats 91% | 7 / 78 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.63% | 3.17% | 3.63% | 4.21% | Beats 50% | 39 / 78 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 74.00% | 65.01% | 78.15% | 89.28% | Beats 58% | 34 / 78 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.97% | 0.40% | 0.84% | 1.97% | Beats 26% | 59 / 78 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.72% | 12.42% | 15.10% | 18.27% | Beats 3% | 76 / 78 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.72% | 12.42% | 15.10% | 18.27% | Beats 3% | 76 / 78 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 61.58% | 34.83% | 50.41% | 71.84% | 64th pctl | 28 / 78 | |
| Loans / Assets | 55.18% | 29.34% | 41.02% | 56.96% | 69th pctl | 24 / 78 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||