Bloomington, IL · Cert 35602
State savings bank · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks under $1B in assets (n=594 to 629). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
96
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
67
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
19
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Bloomington, IL · Cert 35602
State savings bank · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Market Position · Bloomington, IL · 2026 SOD (annual) · 0.0% share · #26 of 26 inst. · $0.0B of $4.6B
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 33.50% | 25.67% | 22.85% | 19.97% | 24.72% | -879 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 40.13% | 30.86% | 27.46% | 24.10% | 29.47% | -1,065 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.30% | 2.34% | 2.39% | 2.26% | 2.34% | +4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.99% | 81.31% | 83.77% | 87.18% | 83.92% | +693 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | -36.25% | -30.41% | -27.09% | -21.80% | -26.58% | +967 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 12.22% | 6.69% | 9.30% | 1.53% | 7.86% | -435 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | 4.63% | 4.44% | 4.26% | 4.08% | 3.91% | -73 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 73.26% | 73.12% | 73.68% | 76.19% | 78.65% | +540 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 98.69% | 104.65% | 107.33% | 105.82% | 115.01% | +1,633 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | 82.38% | 82.31% | 83.22% | 82.57% | 85.65% | +327 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | n/a | n/a | |
Bloomington, IL · Cert 35602 · Peer group: banks under $1B in assets (n=594-629)
State savings bank · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
23.44%
Rank 10 of 629
Net Interest Margin
2.34%
Rank 582 of 629
Efficiency Ratio
83.92%
Rank 511 of 629
Equity / Assets
85.65%
Rank 22 of 629
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 23.44% | 0.60% | 1.01% | 1.45% | Beats 98% | 10 / 629 | |
| Return on Equity | 27.37% | 5.38% | 9.30% | 13.28% | Beats 97% | 18 / 629 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.34% | 3.03% | 3.54% | 4.05% | Beats 7% | 582 / 629 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 83.92% | 58.35% | 67.79% | 79.08% | Beats 19% | 511 / 629 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 115.01% | 11.24% | 13.84% | 18.77% | Beats 95% | 29 / 629 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 115.01% | 11.58% | 14.43% | 19.66% | Beats 95% | 29 / 629 | |
| Equity / Assets | 85.65% | 9.09% | 10.65% | 13.80% | Beats 97% | 22 / 629 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 67.24% | 80.90% | 93.48% | 0th pctl | 582 / 594 | |
| Loans / Assets | 0.00% | 53.31% | 67.71% | 78.15% | 0th pctl | 582 / 629 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||