Charlotte, NC · Cert 34478
National charter · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks under $1B in assets (n=594 to 629). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
94
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
57
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
60
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Charlotte, NC · Cert 34478
National charter · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Market Position · Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC · 2026 SOD (annual) · 0.0% share · #46 of 47 inst. · $0.0B of $432.7B
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 4.70% | 4.37% | 4.75% | 4.57% | 4.79% | +9 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 6.59% | 6.12% | 6.65% | 6.30% | 6.74% | +15 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.85% | 3.93% | 3.79% | 3.52% | 3.42% | -42 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.29% | 64.47% | 63.31% | 65.50% | 64.28% | -101 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | -1.89% | -2.28% | -2.65% | -2.19% | -2.52% | -63 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.82% | 1.79% | 1.13% | 1.25% | 1.64% | -618 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 67.29% | 70.88% | 71.02% | 71.82% | 67.56% | +27 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 89.00% | 86.74% | 91.87% | 109.56% | 92.36% | +336 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | 68.06% | 71.55% | 71.47% | 73.73% | 68.11% | +5 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 19.92% | 16.28% | 17.06% | 31.16% | 23.77% | +385 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | n/a | n/a | |
Charlotte, NC · Cert 34478 · Peer group: banks under $1B in assets (n=594-629)
National charter · OCC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
4.71%
Rank 34 of 629
Net Interest Margin
3.42%
Rank 355 of 629
Efficiency Ratio
64.28%
Rank 251 of 629
Equity / Assets
68.11%
Rank 39 of 629
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 4.71% | 0.60% | 1.01% | 1.45% | Beats 95% | 34 / 629 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.91% | 5.38% | 9.30% | 13.28% | Beats 32% | 425 / 629 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.42% | 3.03% | 3.54% | 4.05% | Beats 44% | 355 / 629 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.28% | 58.35% | 67.79% | 79.08% | Beats 60% | 251 / 629 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 92.36% | 11.24% | 13.84% | 18.77% | Beats 94% | 37 / 629 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 92.36% | 11.58% | 14.43% | 19.66% | Beats 94% | 37 / 629 | |
| Equity / Assets | 68.11% | 9.09% | 10.65% | 13.80% | Beats 94% | 39 / 629 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 67.24% | 80.90% | 93.48% | 0th pctl | 582 / 594 | |
| Loans / Assets | 0.00% | 53.31% | 67.71% | 78.15% | 0th pctl | 582 / 629 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||