New York City, NY · Cert 33690
NC
Q1 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q1 2026, the quarter ended March 31, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks over $10B in assets (n=141). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
No peer data yet
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
No peer data yet
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
No peer data yet
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
New York City, NY · Cert 33690
NC
Q1 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2010 | Q3 2010 | Q4 2010 | Q1 2011 | Q2 2011 | Q3 2011 | Q4 2011 | Q1 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | n/a | n/a | |
| Return on Equity | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Interest Margin | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Efficiency Ratio | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Non-Interest Burden | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -51.11% | -47.94% | -75.84% | -82.60% | -54.05% | -85.33% | -60.85% | 456% | +53,840 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -36.67% | -29.87% | -20.37% | -20.62% | -0.46% | 8.23% | 8.56% | 1530% | +155,033 bps | |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | -53.36% | -48.21% | -81.77% | -84.15% | -68.31% | -92.28% | -85.15% | 103.39% | +18,754 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Equity / Assets | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 8.61% | 9.22% | 26.55% | 30.46% | 27.06% | 129.17% | 194.05% | 244% | +21,361 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
New York City, NY · Cert 33690 · Peer group: banks over $10B in assets (n=141)
NC
Q1 2026
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Return on Equity | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Net Interest Margin | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Efficiency Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 244% | 73.83% | 83.64% | 90.57% | 99th pctl | 1 / 141 | n/a | |
| Loans / Assets | 80.53% | 58.93% | 68.90% | 74.95% | 91st pctl | 12 / 141 | n/a | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||