Tuskegee, AL · Charter 2791
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
0
Asset Quality
4
Profitability
30
Liquidity
91
Efficiency
8
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Tuskegee, AL · Charter 2791
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.12% | -0.11% | -0.17% | 0.35% | -0.87% | -0.43% | -0.51% | 0.02% | -33 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -2.55% | -2.17% | -3.60% | 5.16% | -21.42% | -10.63% | -12.93% | 0.47% | -469 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.10% | 4.38% | 4.13% | 4.05% | 3.95% | 3.96% | 3.57% | 4.09% | +4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 94.43% | 96.00% | 103.44% | 93.02% | 104.17% | 97.95% | 111.06% | 99.62% | +660 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.79% | -11.02% | -3.33% | -2.69% | -4.16% | 2.78% | -2.84% | -5.10% | -240 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 18.71% | 18.67% | 5.69% | 0.52% | -2.04% | -0.04% | 6.83% | 12.20% | +1,168 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.35% | -10.46% | -2.01% | -1.84% | -0.03% | 3.54% | -2.33% | -4.20% | -237 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 5.40% | 4.45% | 6.15% | 4.06% | 3.64% | 2.56% | 4.50% | 4.29% | +23 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 4.70% | 5.04% | 4.59% | 6.74% | 4.08% | 4.03% | 3.92% | 4.23% | -251 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 4.70% | 5.04% | 4.59% | 6.74% | 4.08% | 4.03% | 3.92% | 4.23% | -251 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 61.53% | 63.42% | 57.54% | 61.00% | 60.29% | 61.23% | 62.94% | 71.45% | +1,045 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Tuskegee, AL · Charter 2791 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.02%
Rank 1,472 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.09%
Rank 602 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
99.66%
Rank 1,553 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
4.23%
Rank 1,677 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.02% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 13% | 1,472 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 0.42% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 13% | 1,464 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.09% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 64% | 602 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 99.66% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 8% | 1,553 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 4.28% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 4% | 1,609 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 4.23% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 0% | 1,677 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 4.23% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 0% | 1,677 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 71.46% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 54th pctl | 777 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 68.07% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 69th pctl | 519 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||