Newark, DE · Cert 26392 · Deutsche Bk Aktiengesellschaft
State charter, non-member · FDIC · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=31). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
89
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
38
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
90
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Newark, DE · Cert 26392 · Deutsche Bk Aktiengesellschaft
State charter, non-member · FDIC · 1 affiliate bank · 1 branch (2 in holding)
Q2 2026
Market Position · Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD · 2026 SOD (annual) · 0.0% share · #79 of 88 inst. · $0.0B of $685.1B
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 4.21% | 4.16% | 2.54% | 3.53% | 3.49% | 2.93% | 3.99% | 3.40% | -14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.47% | 4.42% | 2.70% | 3.75% | 3.70% | 3.11% | 4.23% | 3.60% | -15 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.22% | 4.14% | 3.32% | 3.63% | 3.47% | 3.46% | 2.39% | 2.56% | -106 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 44.64% | 47.13% | 53.30% | 44.94% | 46.90% | 55.79% | 29.15% | 41.09% | -385 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | -1.93% | -1.64% | -1.13% | -1.63% | -1.48% | -0.56% | -3.39% | -2.05% | -41 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.16% | 4.78% | 3.95% | 3.86% | 4.16% | 2.72% | 3.59% | 3.23% | -63 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | 0.00% | -0.10% | -0.13% | -0.13% | -0.17% | -0.13% | -0.13% | -0.13% | 0 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 95.49% | 94.68% | 95.46% | 96.52% | 95.33% | 94.77% | 93.74% | 93.22% | -330 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 95.49% | 94.68% | 95.46% | 96.52% | 95.33% | 94.77% | 93.74% | 93.22% | -330 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | 94.31% | 93.23% | 94.96% | 94.71% | 94.10% | 93.63% | 94.93% | 94.58% | -13 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 82.32% | 81.56% | 83.36% | 83.14% | 82.70% | 72.22% | 73.07% | 72.98% | -1,015 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | n/a | n/a | |
Newark, DE · Cert 26392 · Peer group: banks under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=31) · Deutsche Bk Aktiengesellschaft
State charter, non-member · FDIC · 1 affiliate bank · 1 branch (2 in holding)
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
3.37%
Rank 6 of 31
Net Interest Margin
2.56%
Rank 26 of 31
Efficiency Ratio
41.09%
Rank 4 of 31
Equity / Assets
94.58%
Rank 2 of 31
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 3.37% | 0.63% | 0.93% | 2.39% | Beats 81% | 6 / 31 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.57% | 4.15% | 7.07% | 14.29% | Beats 16% | 26 / 31 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.56% | 2.72% | 3.26% | 3.84% | Beats 16% | 26 / 31 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 41.09% | 49.04% | 63.83% | 80.34% | Beats 90% | 4 / 31 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 93.22% | 13.01% | 19.43% | 42.39% | Beats 87% | 4 / 31 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 93.22% | 13.95% | 20.55% | 43.38% | Beats 87% | 4 / 31 | ||
| Equity / Assets | 94.58% | 9.21% | 12.36% | 21.28% | Beats 94% | 2 / 31 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 52.41% | 83.15% | 99.86% | 0th pctl | 28 / 31 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 0.00% | 37.80% | 67.87% | 79.23% | 0th pctl | 28 / 31 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||