Frankfort, KY · Charter 24970
NCUA · 18 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
58
Asset Quality
35
Profitability
83
Liquidity
82
Efficiency
91
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Frankfort, KY · Charter 24970
NCUA · 18 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.88% | 1.03% | 1.07% | 0.93% | 1.35% | 1.55% | +52 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.86% | 9.13% | 9.40% | 8.38% | 12.10% | 13.74% | +461 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.21% | 3.29% | 3.39% | 3.38% | 3.59% | 3.53% | +24 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 65.94% | 63.47% | 63.34% | 61.22% | 60.11% | 57.75% | -572 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 10.38% | 10.89% | n/a | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 13.77% | 11.50% | n/a | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 11.55% | 12.13% | n/a | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.56% | 0.59% | 0.77% | 0.76% | 0.67% | 0.87% | +28 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.21% | 11.23% | 11.41% | 11.14% | 11.14% | 11.26% | +4 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.21% | 11.23% | 11.41% | 11.14% | 11.14% | 11.26% | +4 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 82.16% | 84.55% | 86.83% | 86.41% | 83.80% | 84.07% | -47 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Frankfort, KY · Charter 24970 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 18 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.55%
Rank 32 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.53%
Rank 174 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
57.75%
Rank 38 of 435
Equity / Assets
11.26%
Rank 183 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.55% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 93% | 32 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 13.74% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 97% | 15 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.53% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 60% | 174 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 57.75% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 91% | 38 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.87% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 35% | 284 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.26% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 58% | 183 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.26% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 58% | 183 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 84.08% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 38th pctl | 269 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 74.05% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 47th pctl | 229 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||