Lancaster, PA · Charter 24928
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
40
Asset Quality
17
Profitability
66
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
83
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Lancaster, PA · Charter 24928
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.61% | 3.06% | 8.14% | 2.58% | 1.35% | 1.15% | 10.04% | 4.75% | +217 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.31% | 16.78% | 42.52% | 15.77% | 8.76% | 7.93% | 69.26% | 38.23% | +2,247 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.68% | 1.64% | 3.65% | 3.17% | 2.96% | 2.69% | 1.85% | 1.57% | -160 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.59% | 70.47% | 47.88% | 71.83% | 81.23% | 81.79% | 46.38% | 59.17% | -1,267 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 68.48% | 282% | 189.35% | 206% | 203% | 36.81% | 55.12% | 62.99% | -14,304 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 229% | 145.31% | 50.13% | 34.10% | 14.41% | 30.59% | 69.67% | 125.92% | +9,183 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 216% | 166.89% | 63.28% | 110.13% | 105.56% | 135.06% | 180.85% | 149.79% | +3,966 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 2.29% | 1.75% | 1.11% | 1.33% | 1.33% | 0.57% | 1.26% | 1.64% | +31 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 37.38% | 18.26% | 19.15% | 16.39% | 15.37% | 14.49% | 14.50% | 12.44% | -395 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 37.38% | 18.26% | 19.15% | 16.39% | 15.37% | 14.49% | 14.50% | 12.44% | -395 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 50.65% | 50.90% | 43.72% | 30.17% | 28.19% | 28.28% | 26.41% | 27.29% | -288 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Lancaster, PA · Charter 24928 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in PA (n=72)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
4.75%
Rank 1 of 72
Net Interest Margin
1.57%
Rank 72 of 72
Efficiency Ratio
59.16%
Rank 13 of 72
Equity / Assets
12.43%
Rank 43 of 72
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 4.75% | 0.59% | 1.06% | 1.40% | Beats 99% | 1 / 72 | ||
| Return on Equity | 38.24% | 5.27% | 7.11% | 9.91% | Beats 99% | 1 / 72 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 1.57% | 3.09% | 3.57% | 4.10% | Beats 0% | 72 / 72 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 59.16% | 64.37% | 73.67% | 81.63% | Beats 83% | 13 / 72 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.64% | 0.20% | 0.58% | 1.09% | Beats 17% | 61 / 72 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.43% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 40% | 43 / 72 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.43% | 10.74% | 12.96% | 16.84% | Beats 40% | 43 / 72 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 27.29% | 34.39% | 52.54% | 65.98% | 6th pctl | 68 / 72 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 15.23% | 30.23% | 45.37% | 57.67% | 4th pctl | 69 / 72 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||