Denver, CO · Charter 24854
NCUA · 19 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Trailing 9 quarters, through Q2 2026
Capital
39
Asset Quality
46
Profitability
45
Liquidity
52
Efficiency
53
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is a stronger peer standing, and the peer median is fixed at 50. Liquidity, Growth: closeness to the peer median, 100 at the median.
Denver, CO · Charter 24854
NCUA · 19 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.99% | 1.00% | 0.26% | 0.22% | 0.39% | 0.52% | 0.32% | 0.53% | +31 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 11.22% | 9.86% | 2.64% | 2.17% | 3.80% | 5.07% | 3.20% | 5.06% | +289 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.17% | 3.66% | 3.60% | 3.81% | 3.81% | 3.79% | 3.86% | 3.99% | +18 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 63.76% | 65.61% | 71.24% | 69.78% | 69.24% | 69.80% | 71.13% | 71.05% | +127 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.86% | -11.70% | -11.01% | -10.99% | -10.07% | 5.14% | 3.20% | 3.15% | +1,414 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 1.92% | 0.98% | 0.44% | 1.55% | 2.82% | 4.80% | 6.40% | 6.28% | +473 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.94% | 6.01% | 5.43% | 4.84% | 4.49% | 4.66% | 2.56% | 2.49% | -234 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.03% | 1.06% | 0.76% | 0.69% | 0.63% | 0.75% | 0.66% | 0.74% | +4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.79% | 10.19% | 9.96% | 10.11% | 10.17% | 10.17% | 10.14% | 10.44% | +33 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.79% | 10.19% | 9.96% | 10.11% | 10.17% | 10.17% | 10.14% | 10.44% | +33 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 76.06% | 75.33% | 72.59% | 74.42% | 74.84% | 75.44% | 75.31% | 77.16% | +275 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Denver, CO · Charter 24854 · Peer group: credit unions $1B-$10B in assets (n=435)
NCUA · 19 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.53%
Rank 335 of 435
Net Interest Margin
3.99%
Rank 54 of 435
Efficiency Ratio
71.05%
Rank 207 of 435
Equity / Assets
10.44%
Rank 264 of 435
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.53% | 0.55% | 0.81% | 1.14% | Beats 23% | 335 / 435 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.06% | 5.12% | 7.41% | 9.70% | Beats 25% | 328 / 435 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.99% | 3.01% | 3.39% | 3.75% | Beats 88% | 54 / 435 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 71.05% | 65.25% | 71.39% | 77.86% | Beats 53% | 207 / 435 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.74% | 0.45% | 0.69% | 1.05% | Beats 46% | 235 / 435 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.44% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 39% | 264 / 435 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.44% | 9.81% | 10.84% | 12.63% | Beats 39% | 264 / 435 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 77.16% | 78.33% | 88.38% | 95.61% | 23rd pctl | 336 / 435 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 68.52% | 67.69% | 74.58% | 80.80% | 27th pctl | 319 / 435 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||