Salisbury, NC · Charter 24813
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
0
Asset Quality
26
Profitability
36
Liquidity
29
Efficiency
39
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Salisbury, NC · Charter 24813
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -2.82% | -4.82% | -4.58% | -0.61% | -0.17% | +265 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -43.14% | -100.50% | -129.63% | -19.50% | -5.31% | +3,783 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.76% | 5.99% | 6.05% | 5.28% | 5.46% | -30 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.92% | 89.49% | 92.35% | 87.10% | 81.90% | -402 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -9.06% | -13.25% | -3.48% | 0.89% | -0.08% | +899 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.16% | 0.34% | 7.99% | 11.64% | 5.97% | +1,313 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -5.97% | -10.02% | 0.93% | 4.42% | 3.41% | +938 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 3.05% | 0.98% | 1.31% | 1.05% | 1.26% | -179 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 6.55% | 4.79% | 3.53% | 3.10% | 3.23% | -331 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 6.55% | 4.79% | 3.53% | 3.10% | 3.23% | -331 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 83.55% | 91.14% | 93.80% | 84.42% | 85.62% | +206 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Salisbury, NC · Charter 24813 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.17%
Rank 1,529 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
5.45%
Rank 77 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
81.90%
Rank 1,029 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
3.23%
Rank 1,679 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.17% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 9% | 1,529 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | -5.36% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 5% | 1,594 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.45% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 95% | 77 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.90% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 39% | 1,029 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.26% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 26% | 1,253 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 3.23% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 0% | 1,679 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 3.23% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 0% | 1,679 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 85.62% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 79th pctl | 356 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 82.32% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 94th pctl | 93 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||