Cayce, SC · Charter 24627
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q1 2026, the quarter ended March 31, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,674 to 1,677). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
49
Asset Quality
56
Profitability
33
Liquidity
63
Efficiency
2
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Cayce, SC · Charter 24627
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.91% | 2.17% | 1.84% | 1.77% | -5.41% | -731 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 15.19% | 16.21% | 13.22% | 12.29% | -42.90% | -5,809 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.77% | 5.93% | 6.05% | 6.11% | 5.68% | -9 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.38% | 77.91% | 77.59% | 78.22% | 137.35% | +5,597 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -10.33% | -10.23% | -6.42% | 0.33% | -2.15% | +818 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -13.55% | -15.81% | -16.06% | -15.33% | -15.15% | -160 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -12.05% | -13.47% | -9.53% | -1.85% | -4.59% | +746 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.26% | 0.49% | 0.93% | 0.41% | 0.50% | +24 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.55% | 13.39% | 13.96% | 14.38% | 12.61% | +6 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.55% | 13.39% | 13.96% | 14.38% | 12.61% | +6 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 86.42% | 85.60% | 84.10% | 83.25% | 76.86% | -956 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Cayce, SC · Charter 24627 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,674-1,677)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q1 2026
Return on Assets
-5.41%
Rank 1,661 of 1,677
Net Interest Margin
5.68%
Rank 61 of 1,676
Efficiency Ratio
137.05%
Rank 1,644 of 1,674
Equity / Assets
12.61%
Rank 848 of 1,676
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -5.41% | 0.29% | 0.71% | 1.15% | Beats 1% | 1,661 / 1,677 | |
| Return on Equity | -42.91% | 2.30% | 5.46% | 8.75% | Beats 1% | 1,659 / 1,674 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.68% | 3.27% | 3.78% | 4.29% | Beats 96% | 61 / 1,676 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 137.05% | 69.04% | 78.86% | 87.73% | Beats 2% | 1,644 / 1,674 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.51% | 0.23% | 0.59% | 1.15% | Beats 56% | 740 / 1,675 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.61% | 10.32% | 12.68% | 16.26% | Beats 49% | 851 / 1,677 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.61% | 10.32% | 12.68% | 16.26% | Beats 49% | 848 / 1,676 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 76.86% | 52.64% | 68.65% | 82.42% | 65th pctl | 582 / 1,676 | |
| Loans / Assets | 65.52% | 44.39% | 58.63% | 70.08% | 65th pctl | 588 / 1,676 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||