Philadelphia, PA · Charter 24266
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50 to 51). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
86
Asset Quality
6
Profitability
91
Liquidity
24
Efficiency
94
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Philadelphia, PA · Charter 24266
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 3.55% | 3.01% | 3.03% | 2.69% | 1.91% | 1.26% | 2.16% | 2.14% | -55 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 17.39% | 14.62% | 14.31% | 12.20% | 8.53% | 5.70% | 9.63% | 9.58% | -261 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.13% | 4.76% | 5.28% | 4.94% | 4.74% | 4.54% | 4.71% | 4.35% | -59 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 33.55% | 39.92% | 44.52% | 48.12% | 61.50% | 73.55% | 56.81% | 54.20% | +608 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.30% | 3.02% | 2.46% | 1.12% | -0.90% | -1.00% | -0.54% | 3.25% | +213 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 33.91% | 7.69% | 10.58% | -21.98% | -30.25% | -10.82% | 0.45% | -14.68% | +730 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.21% | -0.03% | -0.64% | -2.22% | -3.42% | -2.88% | -2.09% | 2.87% | +508 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 8.20% | +820 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 6.21% | 6.81% | 7.56% | 8.26% | 8.90% | 7.63% | 7.53% | 9.68% | +142 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 20.39% | 20.61% | 21.17% | 22.05% | 22.42% | 22.11% | 22.40% | 22.34% | +29 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 20.39% | 20.61% | 21.17% | 22.05% | 22.42% | 22.11% | 22.40% | 22.34% | +29 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 30.12% | 27.35% | 24.56% | 23.04% | 21.75% | 25.11% | 25.20% | 19.11% | -393 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Philadelphia, PA · Charter 24266 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD area (n=50-51)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
2.40%
Rank 2 of 51
Net Interest Margin
4.79%
Rank 6 of 51
Efficiency Ratio
50.00%
Rank 4 of 50
Equity / Assets
22.16%
Rank 7 of 51
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.40% | -0.05% | 0.48% | 0.90% | Beats 96% | 2 / 51 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.81% | -0.58% | 4.00% | 6.90% | Beats 88% | 6 / 51 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.79% | 2.96% | 3.44% | 3.98% | Beats 88% | 6 / 51 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 50.00% | 73.91% | 81.87% | 94.16% | Beats 94% | 4 / 50 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 8.00% | 0.19% | 0.96% | 1.83% | Beats 6% | 48 / 50 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 22.16% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 86% | 7 / 51 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 22.16% | 10.44% | 12.55% | 18.48% | Beats 86% | 7 / 51 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 19.23% | 28.84% | 50.95% | 65.41% | 14th pctl | 44 / 51 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 14.97% | 20.51% | 39.58% | 57.94% | 14th pctl | 44 / 51 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||