Greenwood, SC · Charter 21628
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
32
Asset Quality
64
Profitability
36
Liquidity
96
Efficiency
20
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Greenwood, SC · Charter 21628
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.10% | 0.21% | 1.53% | 1.39% | 1.38% | 1.12% | 0.50% | 0.12% | -127 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -1.05% | 2.26% | 15.91% | 13.90% | 13.27% | 10.32% | 4.54% | 1.05% | -1,285 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.96% | 3.93% | 4.10% | 4.12% | 4.25% | 4.43% | 4.40% | 4.43% | +31 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.20% | 82.56% | 68.70% | 73.93% | 74.81% | 78.29% | 86.87% | 89.14% | +1,521 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 0.87% | 1.37% | 1.18% | 2.38% | 1.92% | -3.88% | -6.01% | -5.88% | -826 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 2.37% | 1.96% | 3.54% | 5.14% | 6.28% | 4.01% | 2.78% | 0.95% | -418 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 2.85% | 1.05% | -0.05% | 0.42% | -1.27% | -7.55% | -6.81% | -6.99% | -741 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.22% | 0.28% | 0.09% | 0.20% | 0.33% | 0.34% | 0.36% | 0.42% | +22 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.33% | 9.41% | 9.63% | 9.98% | 10.43% | 10.87% | 11.04% | 11.01% | +103 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.33% | 9.41% | 9.63% | 9.98% | 10.43% | 10.87% | 11.04% | 11.01% | +103 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 58.76% | 58.53% | 60.93% | 62.80% | 63.25% | 65.85% | 67.20% | 68.16% | +536 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Greenwood, SC · Charter 21628 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.12%
Rank 1,435 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.43%
Rank 366 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
89.14%
Rank 1,353 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
11.01%
Rank 1,152 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.12% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 15% | 1,435 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 1.06% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 15% | 1,421 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.43% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 78% | 366 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.14% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 20% | 1,353 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.42% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 64% | 602 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.01% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 32% | 1,152 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.01% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 32% | 1,152 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 68.16% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 48th pctl | 874 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 59.05% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 50th pctl | 846 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||