Youngstown, OH · Charter 20661
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
61
Asset Quality
76
Profitability
32
Liquidity
20
Efficiency
96
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Youngstown, OH · Charter 20661
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.49% | 0.45% | 0.45% | 0.75% | 0.75% | +27 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.39% | 3.11% | 3.21% | 5.34% | 5.32% | +193 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.23% | 1.22% | 1.20% | 1.47% | 1.46% | +23 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 61.56% | 64.12% | 62.91% | 49.83% | 49.86% | -1,170 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.57% | 8.21% | 10.48% | 7.32% | 5.84% | -174 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.20% | 3.53% | 3.81% | 7.46% | 6.89% | +810 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 8.54% | 9.13% | 11.75% | 7.92% | 6.09% | -245 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.04% | 0.05% | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.25% | +21 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.32% | 14.43% | 14.05% | 14.08% | 14.12% | -20 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.32% | 14.43% | 14.05% | 14.08% | 14.12% | -20 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 44.57% | 45.02% | 42.45% | 43.61% | 44.91% | +34 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Youngstown, OH · Charter 20661 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.75%
Rank 827 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
1.46%
Rank 1,673 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
49.81%
Rank 60 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
14.12%
Rank 656 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.75% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 51% | 827 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 5.32% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 45% | 922 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 1.46% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 1% | 1,673 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 49.81% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 96% | 60 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.25% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 76% | 408 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.12% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 61% | 656 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.12% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 61% | 656 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 44.90% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 17th pctl | 1,405 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 38.55% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 17th pctl | 1,403 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||