Benton, KY · Charter 20641
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
21
Asset Quality
62
Profitability
49
Liquidity
32
Efficiency
40
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Benton, KY · Charter 20641
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.81% | 0.69% | -0.13% | 0.44% | 0.52% | 0.60% | 1.01% | 0.62% | +19 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.09% | 7.79% | -1.48% | 4.74% | 5.45% | 6.20% | 10.37% | 6.19% | +145 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.34% | 3.28% | 2.98% | 3.25% | 3.49% | 3.58% | 3.80% | 3.88% | +63 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 78.71% | 80.16% | 92.94% | 83.65% | 84.83% | 83.61% | 81.27% | 81.53% | -211 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.83% | 9.50% | 4.36% | 1.60% | -2.49% | -2.58% | 0.64% | -2.01% | -361 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.67% | 3.50% | 3.92% | 1.08% | -2.94% | -0.82% | -0.55% | -0.14% | -122 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 8.01% | 10.72% | 4.30% | 1.13% | -3.60% | -3.74% | -0.50% | -3.08% | -421 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.52% | 0.46% | 0.81% | 1.12% | 0.67% | 0.51% | 0.44% | 0.46% | -66 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.93% | 8.89% | 8.96% | 9.21% | 9.62% | 9.71% | 9.76% | 10.07% | +86 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.93% | 8.89% | 8.96% | 9.21% | 9.62% | 9.71% | 9.76% | 10.07% | +86 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 83.16% | 83.11% | 83.70% | 82.24% | 83.73% | 85.63% | 83.66% | 84.73% | +250 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Benton, KY · Charter 20641 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 3 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.62%
Rank 983 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.88%
Rank 787 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
81.49%
Rank 1,008 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.07%
Rank 1,328 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.62% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 42% | 983 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.19% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 53% | 785 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.88% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 53% | 787 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 81.49% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 40% | 1,008 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.46% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 62% | 640 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.07% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 21% | 1,328 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.07% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 21% | 1,328 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 84.73% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 77th pctl | 382 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 76.01% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 85th pctl | 249 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||