Greenwood, SC · Charter 19047
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
6
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
50
Liquidity
65
Efficiency
13
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Greenwood, SC · Charter 19047
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.77% | 0.73% | 0.45% | 0.43% | 0.47% | 0.44% | 0.31% | 0.35% | -8 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.72% | 8.17% | 5.47% | 5.02% | 5.40% | 5.23% | 4.02% | 4.23% | -79 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 5.10% | 5.13% | 4.81% | 4.94% | 4.99% | 4.79% | 4.56% | 4.93% | -1 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 86.28% | 86.15% | 91.69% | 90.51% | 90.29% | 90.73% | 93.83% | 92.61% | +210 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.80% | -1.41% | 6.65% | 6.01% | 7.03% | 12.74% | 11.69% | 7.29% | +128 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 9.37% | 12.72% | 10.21% | 9.40% | 8.07% | -2.59% | -4.73% | -8.62% | -1,801 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.96% | -2.36% | 6.81% | 6.14% | 7.23% | 13.75% | 12.38% | 7.58% | +144 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.22% | 0.56% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.17% | 0.01% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.57% | 0.62% | 0.56% | 0.63% | 0.43% | 0.47% | 0.39% | 0.00% | -63 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 8.81% | 8.98% | 8.30% | 8.57% | 8.73% | 8.41% | 7.81% | 8.39% | -18 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 8.81% | 8.98% | 8.30% | 8.57% | 8.73% | 8.41% | 7.81% | 8.39% | -18 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 89.09% | 96.69% | 86.43% | 90.97% | 89.79% | 82.80% | 73.28% | 77.28% | -1,370 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Greenwood, SC · Charter 19047 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.35%
Rank 1,268 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.91%
Rank 163 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
92.99%
Rank 1,460 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
8.40%
Rank 1,586 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.35% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 25% | 1,268 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 4.16% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 36% | 1,068 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.91% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 90% | 163 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 92.99% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 13% | 1,460 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 100% | 132 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.40% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 6% | 1,586 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.40% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 6% | 1,586 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 77.28% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 65th pctl | 596 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 70.39% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 74th pctl | 434 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||