Stillwater, OK · Charter 18965
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
44
Asset Quality
61
Profitability
41
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
68
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Stillwater, OK · Charter 18965
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.44% | 0.46% | 0.35% | 0.53% | 0.69% | 0.78% | 0.55% | 0.71% | +18 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.94% | 4.04% | 3.03% | 4.64% | 5.91% | 6.48% | 4.62% | 5.77% | +113 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.53% | 2.56% | 2.72% | 2.88% | 3.03% | 3.11% | 3.22% | 3.36% | +48 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 80.97% | 81.56% | 86.42% | 78.24% | 75.50% | 74.03% | 75.56% | 72.22% | -602 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.18% | 2.42% | 0.78% | 2.01% | 1.50% | 0.87% | 2.54% | -0.27% | -228 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.88% | -6.14% | -3.81% | 4.51% | 8.93% | 0.43% | -1.77% | -3.36% | -787 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -1.24% | 0.51% | 5.77% | 7.07% | 5.86% | 5.11% | 3.23% | 0.17% | -690 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.50% | 0.47% | 0.09% | 0.31% | 0.30% | 0.25% | 0.49% | 0.48% | +17 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.26% | 11.34% | 11.41% | 11.44% | 11.72% | 12.02% | 11.94% | 12.33% | +89 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.26% | 11.34% | 11.41% | 11.44% | 11.72% | 12.02% | 11.94% | 12.33% | +89 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 94.24% | 94.47% | 94.59% | 97.37% | 96.97% | 90.27% | 90.01% | 93.94% | -342 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Stillwater, OK · Charter 18965 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.71%
Rank 867 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.36%
Rank 1,235 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
72.22%
Rank 545 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.33%
Rank 946 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.71% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 48% | 867 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.77% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 49% | 861 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.36% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 27% | 1,235 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.22% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 68% | 545 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.48% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 61% | 659 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.33% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 44% | 946 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.33% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 44% | 946 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 93.94% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 92nd pctl | 135 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 76.85% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 87th pctl | 221 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||