Greenwood, SC · Charter 17831
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
20
Asset Quality
27
Profitability
52
Liquidity
71
Efficiency
19
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Greenwood, SC · Charter 17831
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.74% | 0.52% | 0.64% | 0.00% | 0.48% | -26 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 7.98% | 5.45% | 6.36% | 0.00% | 4.80% | -319 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.69% | 4.76% | 4.87% | 4.52% | 4.56% | -13 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 92.44% | 94.93% | 91.84% | 94.01% | 89.66% | -278 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.32% | -2.16% | -7.22% | -7.08% | -2.95% | -63 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.72% | -8.15% | -10.91% | -10.12% | -9.44% | -873 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -2.22% | -2.86% | -8.51% | -8.36% | -3.67% | -145 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.36% | 0.74% | 0.69% | 0.53% | 1.19% | +84 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.32% | 9.60% | 10.03% | 9.90% | 10.00% | +69 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.32% | 9.60% | 10.03% | 9.90% | 10.00% | +69 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 64.44% | 62.39% | 63.25% | 60.12% | 60.58% | -386 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Greenwood, SC · Charter 17831 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.49%
Rank 1,153 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.57%
Rank 294 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
89.29%
Rank 1,364 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.00%
Rank 1,344 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.49% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 31% | 1,153 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 4.85% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 42% | 969 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.57% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 83% | 294 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.29% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 19% | 1,364 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.20% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 27% | 1,229 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.00% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 20% | 1,344 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.00% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 20% | 1,344 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 60.57% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 36th pctl | 1,085 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 54.28% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 41st pctl | 990 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||