Ferriday, LA · Charter 17396
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
28
Asset Quality
2
Profitability
58
Liquidity
65
Efficiency
18
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Ferriday, LA · Charter 17396
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.67% | 0.22% | 0.48% | 0.02% | 0.66% | 0.24% | 0.68% | 0.58% | +55 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 14.74% | 2.10% | 4.59% | 0.23% | 5.90% | 2.20% | 6.35% | 5.37% | +514 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 6.33% | 6.18% | 6.60% | 5.93% | 6.18% | 6.10% | 4.82% | 5.01% | -93 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.23% | 76.56% | 93.68% | 88.38% | 81.18% | 90.32% | 88.23% | 90.38% | +200 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -5.16% | -3.87% | -5.50% | -1.74% | -3.63% | -2.07% | 0.52% | -1.20% | +54 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.77% | -0.79% | 0.52% | -2.02% | -1.75% | -5.18% | -10.61% | -14.86% | -1,284 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -6.89% | -4.60% | -6.08% | -1.61% | -3.47% | -2.38% | 0.41% | -1.65% | -4 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 6.95% | 8.92% | 2.51% | 2.08% | 2.25% | 1.94% | 6.14% | 5.93% | +385 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 2.31% | 3.79% | 2.18% | 2.48% | 2.47% | 2.36% | 2.61% | 2.05% | -43 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.32% | 10.45% | 10.57% | 10.23% | 11.17% | 10.76% | 10.65% | 10.72% | +49 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.32% | 10.45% | 10.57% | 10.23% | 11.17% | 10.76% | 10.65% | 10.72% | +49 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 74.70% | 73.68% | 71.05% | 67.90% | 76.04% | 71.57% | 63.25% | 58.78% | -912 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Ferriday, LA · Charter 17396 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.56%
Rank 1,060 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
5.02%
Rank 138 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
89.69%
Rank 1,372 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.70%
Rank 1,218 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.56% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 37% | 1,060 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.22% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 44% | 939 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 5.02% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 92% | 138 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 89.69% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 18% | 1,372 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 5.93% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 2% | 1,645 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.70% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 28% | 1,218 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.70% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 28% | 1,218 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 58.76% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 33rd pctl | 1,126 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 52.33% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 38th pctl | 1,047 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||