Columbus, GA · Charter 16096
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
99
Asset Quality
18
Profitability
69
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
100
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Columbus, GA · Charter 16096
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.81% | 2.97% | 2.89% | 2.64% | 2.65% | -17 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.14% | 8.28% | 7.86% | 7.10% | 6.82% | -132 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.14% | 4.18% | 4.12% | 3.69% | 3.79% | -35 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 23.79% | 23.17% | 25.85% | 20.32% | 26.94% | +316 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.98% | -2.19% | 0.09% | -1.64% | -3.64% | -165 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -4.50% | -3.89% | -3.52% | -4.55% | -2.06% | +244 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -10.22% | -11.13% | -7.96% | -7.03% | -6.46% | +377 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.72% | 2.10% | 1.50% | 1.53% | 1.66% | -6 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 34.56% | 35.92% | 36.83% | 37.15% | 38.85% | +429 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 34.56% | 35.92% | 36.83% | 37.15% | 38.85% | +429 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 15.18% | 15.47% | 16.11% | 15.09% | 15.89% | +71 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Columbus, GA · Charter 16096 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
2.65%
Rank 19 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.79%
Rank 860 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
26.92%
Rank 2 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
38.85%
Rank 16 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.65% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 99% | 19 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 6.81% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 59% | 689 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.79% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 49% | 860 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 26.92% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 100% | 2 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.66% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 18% | 1,383 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 38.85% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 99% | 16 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 38.85% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 99% | 16 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 15.89% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 1st pctl | 1,663 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 9.71% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 1st pctl | 1,672 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||