Ann Arbor, MI · Cert 1596
FDIC · 1 branch
Q4 2025
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q4 2025, the quarter ended December 31, 2025, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Banks under $1B in assets operating in a single state (n=821). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
100
Asset Quality
No peer data yet
Profitability
43
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
9
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Ann Arbor, MI · Cert 1596
FDIC · 1 branch
Q4 2025
Market Position · Ann Arbor, MI · 2025 SOD (annual) · 0.0% share · #17 of 17 inst. · $0.0B of $11.9B
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Tier 1 Leverage Ratio
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q1 2024 | Q2 2024 | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.88% | 11.60% | 10.23% | 4.69% | 5.94% | 8.73% | 6.21% | 5.84% | +115 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.02% | 12.26% | 10.82% | 4.99% | 6.44% | 9.49% | 6.81% | 6.41% | +142 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.02% | 0 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 93.74% | 82.41% | 83.92% | 91.53% | 89.71% | 86.44% | 89.39% | 90.07% | -146 bps | |
| Non-Interest Burden | -3.91% | -15.87% | -13.36% | -5.81% | -8.37% | -11.96% | -8.33% | -7.69% | -188 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 29.26% | 29.49% | 21.88% | 12.11% | 6.87% | 5.74% | 8.65% | 7.38% | -473 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Deposit Growth (YoY) | 3.56% | 2.77% | -13.13% | 0.40% | -3.44% | -0.77% | -7.10% | -0.59% | -99 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance Coverage of NPLs | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Tier 1 Leverage Ratio | 97.78% | 102.45% | 98.16% | 88.57% | 99.40% | 97.81% | 94.53% | 93.78% | +521 bps | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital | 234% | 198.62% | 241% | 248% | 290% | 301% | 256% | 267% | +1,943 bps | |
| Equity / Assets | 93.80% | 93.05% | 94.39% | 91.19% | 93.18% | 91.38% | 88.75% | 90.61% | -58 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| CRE / Total Capital | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | 0.00% | 0.00% | n/a | |
Ann Arbor, MI · Cert 1596 · Peer group: banks under $1B in assets operating in a single state (n=821)
FDIC · 1 branch
Q4 2025
Return on Assets
5.65%
Rank 2 of 821
Net Interest Margin
0.02%
Rank 820 of 821
Efficiency Ratio
91.50%
Rank 751 of 821
Equity / Assets
90.61%
Rank 3 of 821
| Metric | Your Bank | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 5.65% | 0.60% | 0.92% | 1.29% | Beats 100% | 2 / 821 | ||
| Return on Equity | 6.23% | 5.53% | 9.01% | 12.39% | Beats 29% | 580 / 821 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 0.02% | 2.96% | 3.47% | 4.01% | Beats 0% | 820 / 821 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 91.50% | 58.51% | 67.52% | 77.71% | Beats 9% | 751 / 821 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 267% | 11.57% | 13.96% | 18.25% | Beats 100% | 3 / 821 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | 267% | 11.91% | 14.63% | 18.88% | Beats 100% | 3 / 821 | ||
| Equity / Assets | 90.61% | 8.73% | 10.33% | 12.96% | Beats 100% | 3 / 821 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Loans / Assets | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | 0.00% | n/a | n/a | 3.16% | Beats 100% | 503 / 821 | ||