Plainview, TX · Charter 15297
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
19
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
10
Liquidity
48
Efficiency
7
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Plainview, TX · Charter 15297
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.32% | 0.12% | 0.29% | 0.67% | 0.48% | 0.29% | -0.21% | -0.15% | -83 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.74% | 1.08% | 2.55% | 5.99% | 4.46% | 2.73% | -1.95% | -1.50% | -749 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.04% | 3.01% | 3.14% | 3.28% | 3.08% | 3.02% | 2.76% | 2.75% | -54 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 90.25% | 96.32% | 91.12% | 84.79% | 86.71% | 92.04% | 107.15% | 105.36% | +2,057 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 6.23% | 8.75% | 6.94% | 6.96% | 10.30% | 9.59% | 9.44% | 6.46% | -50 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -2.66% | -3.76% | -2.90% | -7.19% | -9.01% | -12.55% | -9.24% | -6.07% | +112 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 5.70% | 9.49% | 7.57% | 8.58% | 12.95% | 11.08% | 9.49% | 7.29% | -129 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.01% | 0.01% | 0.13% | 0.12% | 0.12% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | -12 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.70% | 11.47% | 11.50% | 11.21% | 10.80% | 10.70% | 10.62% | 10.36% | -85 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.70% | 11.47% | 11.50% | 11.21% | 10.80% | 10.70% | 10.62% | 10.36% | -85 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 70.70% | 68.65% | 65.55% | 61.43% | 56.96% | 54.04% | 54.34% | 53.78% | -765 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Plainview, TX · Charter 15297 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-0.16%
Rank 207 of 235
Net Interest Margin
2.74%
Rank 222 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
105.63%
Rank 219 of 235
Equity / Assets
10.37%
Rank 191 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.16% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 12% | 207 / 235 | ||
| Return on Equity | -1.57% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 11% | 210 / 235 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.74% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 6% | 222 / 235 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 105.63% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 7% | 219 / 235 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 100% | 19 / 235 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.37% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 19% | 191 / 235 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.37% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 19% | 191 / 235 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 53.78% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 24th pctl | 179 / 235 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 47.82% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 31st pctl | 162 / 235 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||