Hagatna, GU · Charter 15051
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
46
Asset Quality
70
Profitability
73
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
55
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Hagatna, GU · Charter 15051
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.47% | 0.44% | 0.07% | 0.39% | 0.23% | 0.36% | 1.78% | 1.11% | +72 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.18% | 3.87% | 0.64% | 3.36% | 1.94% | 2.95% | 14.58% | 8.94% | +558 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.12% | 4.19% | 3.91% | 3.90% | 4.02% | 3.88% | 4.13% | 4.26% | +36 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.19% | 88.19% | 97.27% | 87.77% | 91.02% | 85.94% | 66.21% | 76.47% | -1,131 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 13.97% | 5.48% | 3.73% | 0.61% | -5.30% | -3.37% | -2.87% | -3.10% | -371 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 16.27% | 4.75% | -0.89% | -2.63% | -4.61% | -2.89% | -2.18% | 3.67% | +630 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -0.49% | -3.42% | 3.91% | 6.78% | 7.21% | 9.78% | 11.25% | 6.44% | -34 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.47% | 0.64% | 0.83% | 1.86% | 0.95% | 1.16% | 0.35% | 0.34% | -152 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.18% | 11.48% | 11.37% | 11.68% | 11.98% | 12.16% | 12.19% | 12.46% | +78 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.18% | 11.48% | 11.37% | 11.68% | 11.98% | 12.16% | 12.19% | 12.46% | +78 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 111.98% | 114.08% | 109.83% | 105.01% | 99.63% | 100.92% | 96.57% | 102.28% | -273 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 98.39% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Hagatna, GU · Charter 15051 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.11%
Rank 485 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.26%
Rank 457 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
76.48%
Rank 750 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.46%
Rank 916 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.11% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 71% | 485 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 8.94% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 76% | 399 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.26% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 73% | 457 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 76.48% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 55% | 750 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.34% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 70% | 508 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.46% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 46% | 916 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.46% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 46% | 916 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 102.28% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 98th pctl | 42 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 84.67% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 97th pctl | 48 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||