Elizabeth, NJ · Charter 15016
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ area (n=158 to 159). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
81
Asset Quality
86
Profitability
84
Liquidity
95
Efficiency
87
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Elizabeth, NJ · Charter 15016
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.04% | 1.42% | 1.59% | 2.07% | 2.03% | +100 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 4.38% | 5.87% | 6.55% | 8.51% | 8.36% | +399 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.62% | 4.68% | 4.67% | 4.55% | 4.54% | -8 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 61.50% | 59.53% | 58.80% | 60.43% | 60.63% | -86 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.13% | 1.15% | 3.78% | 5.48% | 6.48% | +761 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 12.28% | 15.42% | 8.45% | 1.08% | -5.52% | -1,779 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.13% | -0.28% | 2.86% | 4.40% | 5.69% | +883 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.15% | 0.03% | 0.17% | 0.20% | 0.13% | -2 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 23.70% | 24.12% | 24.28% | 24.36% | 24.31% | +61 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 23.70% | 24.12% | 24.28% | 24.36% | 24.31% | +61 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 48.02% | 50.67% | 47.63% | 43.90% | 42.93% | -509 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 99.70% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | -9,970 bps | |
Elizabeth, NJ · Charter 15016 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ area (n=158-159)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
2.03%
Rank 13 of 159
Net Interest Margin
4.53%
Rank 36 of 159
Efficiency Ratio
60.87%
Rank 21 of 158
Equity / Assets
24.32%
Rank 31 of 159
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 2.03% | 0.00% | 0.40% | 1.00% | Beats 92% | 13 / 159 | |
| Return on Equity | 8.33% | 0.04% | 2.43% | 6.24% | Beats 83% | 27 / 159 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.53% | 2.79% | 3.84% | 4.44% | Beats 77% | 36 / 159 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 60.87% | 74.21% | 85.84% | 96.50% | Beats 87% | 21 / 158 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.13% | 0.42% | 1.27% | 2.96% | Beats 86% | 23 / 158 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 24.32% | 10.80% | 14.61% | 21.35% | Beats 81% | 31 / 159 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 24.32% | 10.80% | 14.61% | 21.35% | Beats 81% | 31 / 159 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 42.92% | 27.85% | 44.27% | 75.14% | 48th pctl | 83 / 159 | |
| Loans / Assets | 32.46% | 22.38% | 35.34% | 62.74% | 42nd pctl | 92 / 159 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||