Youngstown, OH · Charter 14469
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
22
Asset Quality
22
Profitability
30
Liquidity
7
Efficiency
1
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Youngstown, OH · Charter 14469
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -12.28% | -9.66% | -2.78% | -6.13% | -7.69% | -7.88% | -6.60% | -6.85% | -72 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -78.18% | -63.97% | -20.95% | -52.71% | -56.78% | -60.04% | -57.18% | -67.32% | -1,461 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 6.42% | 6.88% | 4.96% | 4.95% | 5.82% | 5.87% | 5.39% | 4.91% | -4 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 140.88% | 161.89% | 150.63% | 150.37% | 173.27% | 182.60% | 208% | 227% | +7,643 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -12.38% | -19.06% | -5.74% | -9.40% | -27.97% | -28.10% | -33.96% | -32.45% | -2,305 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -25.77% | -33.45% | -33.35% | -5.00% | -24.64% | -23.52% | -15.72% | -34.27% | -2,927 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -6.31% | -13.86% | -1.74% | -4.83% | -26.24% | -26.43% | -32.67% | -31.20% | -2,637 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 12.03% | 4.89% | 2.89% | 1.37% | 1.55% | 1.39% | 2.19% | 1.80% | +43 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 3.04% | 2.80% | 2.31% | 4.51% | 4.79% | 4.87% | 5.20% | 5.16% | +65 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 15.70% | 15.09% | 13.25% | 11.63% | 13.54% | 13.12% | 11.55% | 10.17% | -146 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 15.70% | 15.09% | 13.25% | 11.63% | 13.54% | 13.12% | 11.55% | 10.17% | -146 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 39.87% | 41.70% | 32.05% | 42.78% | 40.73% | 43.35% | 40.11% | 40.87% | -191 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Youngstown, OH · Charter 14469 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-6.91%
Rank 1,674 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.79%
Rank 210 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
230%
Rank 1,674 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
10.11%
Rank 1,321 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -6.91% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 1% | 1,674 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | -68.42% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 0% | 1,674 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.79% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 88% | 210 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 230% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 1% | 1,674 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.45% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 22% | 1,309 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 10.11% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 22% | 1,321 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 10.11% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 22% | 1,321 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 40.95% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 12th pctl | 1,483 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 36.70% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 15th pctl | 1,429 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||