Parkersburg, WV · Charter 14257
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
53
Asset Quality
10
Profitability
36
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
59
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Parkersburg, WV · Charter 14257
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.24% | 0.96% | 1.04% | 1.08% | 1.13% | 0.91% | 0.80% | 0.77% | -31 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.09% | 7.02% | 7.62% | 7.81% | 7.90% | 6.51% | 5.92% | 5.87% | -194 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.31% | 3.27% | 3.03% | 3.05% | 3.13% | 3.05% | 2.75% | 2.70% | -35 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.22% | 68.47% | 70.30% | 69.47% | 68.88% | 72.90% | 74.87% | 75.54% | +607 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 8.83% | 6.98% | 7.22% | 3.24% | 1.53% | 4.37% | 7.53% | 11.00% | +776 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.20% | -3.71% | -7.37% | -6.37% | -4.59% | -5.13% | -2.97% | -3.19% | +318 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 9.04% | 7.43% | 8.43% | 3.03% | 0.43% | 4.24% | 7.49% | 11.44% | +841 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.51% | 1.15% | 2.12% | 1.52% | 2.69% | 2.15% | 2.48% | 2.56% | +104 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.59% | 13.65% | 13.62% | 13.80% | 14.26% | 13.99% | 13.49% | 13.16% | -63 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.59% | 13.65% | 13.62% | 13.80% | 14.26% | 13.99% | 13.49% | 13.16% | -63 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 43.96% | 43.54% | 40.62% | 40.42% | 41.77% | 39.63% | 36.67% | 35.11% | -531 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Parkersburg, WV · Charter 14257 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.77%
Rank 807 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.71%
Rank 1,570 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
75.38%
Rank 695 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
13.16%
Rank 793 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.77% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 52% | 807 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 5.87% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 50% | 847 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 2.71% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 7% | 1,570 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 75.38% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 59% | 695 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.56% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 10% | 1,513 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.16% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 793 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.16% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 53% | 793 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 35.11% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 7th pctl | 1,557 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 30.14% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 8th pctl | 1,549 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||