Orem, UT · Charter 13965
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
63
Asset Quality
84
Profitability
26
Liquidity
95
Efficiency
14
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Orem, UT · Charter 13965
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.22% | 0.36% | 0.12% | -0.37% | 0.24% | +3 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 1.47% | 2.43% | 0.80% | -2.56% | 1.69% | +22 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.19% | 4.16% | 4.19% | 3.65% | 3.61% | -58 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 95.03% | 91.61% | 97.22% | 109.68% | 92.05% | -298 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 3.52% | 4.11% | -2.91% | -0.46% | 3.70% | +18 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -15.91% | -18.38% | -28.78% | -23.58% | -9.55% | +636 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 3.46% | 4.47% | -3.93% | -0.83% | 3.77% | +31 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.72% | 1.40% | 1.50% | 2.45% | 0.13% | -159 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.59% | 0.64% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | -59 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.74% | 14.82% | 15.07% | 14.39% | 14.33% | -41 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.74% | 14.82% | 15.07% | 14.39% | 14.33% | -41 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 77.81% | 71.45% | 68.53% | 65.26% | 67.82% | -999 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Orem, UT · Charter 13965 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.22%
Rank 1,370 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.65%
Rank 992 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
92.31%
Rank 1,444 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
14.33%
Rank 620 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.22% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 19% | 1,370 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 1.53% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 18% | 1,383 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.65% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 41% | 992 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 92.31% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 14% | 1,444 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.13% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 84% | 263 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.33% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 63% | 620 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.33% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 63% | 620 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 67.79% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 47th pctl | 886 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 57.73% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 47th pctl | 890 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||