Fort Bragg
Fayetteville, NC · Charter 13690 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 5 branches
Q2 2026
$689.6MAssets
$385.5MLoans
$597.6MShares
$88.3MNet Worth
Executive Summary
- Strongest standing: return on equity outperforms 96% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 65 of 1681).
- Widest gap: net interest margin trails 86% of credit unions under $1B in assets (rank 1448 of 1683).
- Overall: at or above the peer median on 4 of 7 directional measures.
Return on Assets
1.81%
Rank 125 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.02%
Rank 1,448 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
53.40%
Rank 92 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.81%
Rank 856 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|
| Earnings |
| Return on Assets | 1.81% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 93% | 125 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 14.14% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 96% | 65 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.02% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 14% | 1,448 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 53.40% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 95% | 92 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality |
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.61% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 52% | 802 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Capital |
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.81% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 49% | 856 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution |
| Equity / Assets | 12.81% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 49% | 856 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding |
| Loans / Deposits | 64.51% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 41st pctl | 990 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 55.90% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 43rd pctl | 957 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution |