Rusk, TX · Charter 13591
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
91
Asset Quality
26
Profitability
67
Liquidity
28
Efficiency
71
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Rusk, TX · Charter 13591
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.70% | 0.35% | 0.58% | 1.24% | 0.98% | +27 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.91% | 1.50% | 2.17% | 4.65% | 3.58% | +67 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.85% | 3.75% | 4.39% | 4.54% | 4.68% | +82 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 69.70% | 75.16% | 76.59% | 75.91% | 73.41% | +371 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.65% | 13.03% | -8.55% | -8.55% | -9.87% | -1,751 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.11% | -8.37% | -6.78% | -10.79% | -11.15% | -404 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 9.96% | 17.41% | -11.94% | -11.97% | -13.73% | -2,369 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.74% | 0.46% | 0.86% | 1.24% | 1.11% | +37 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 24.18% | 23.33% | 26.72% | 26.74% | 27.28% | +311 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 24.18% | 23.33% | 26.72% | 26.74% | 27.28% | +311 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 82.20% | 74.74% | 89.06% | 85.53% | 84.66% | +246 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Rusk, TX · Charter 13591 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.98%
Rank 69 of 235
Net Interest Margin
4.68%
Rank 35 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
73.37%
Rank 70 of 235
Equity / Assets
27.28%
Rank 21 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.98% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 71% | 69 / 235 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.58% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 44% | 131 / 235 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.68% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 85% | 35 / 235 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 73.37% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 71% | 70 / 235 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 1.11% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 26% | 175 / 235 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 27.28% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 91% | 21 / 235 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 27.28% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 91% | 21 / 235 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 84.66% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 78th pctl | 52 / 235 | |
| Loans / Assets | 61.46% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 61st pctl | 92 / 235 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||