Seaford, DE · Charter 13121
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
63
Asset Quality
71
Profitability
23
Liquidity
78
Efficiency
51
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Seaford, DE · Charter 13121
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.32% | 0.39% | 0.52% | 0.32% | 0.51% | +19 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.26% | 2.75% | 3.64% | 2.30% | 3.53% | +127 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.28% | 2.34% | 2.38% | 2.52% | 2.62% | +34 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.64% | 83.56% | 80.26% | 82.81% | 77.69% | -796 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.42% | -1.66% | -0.65% | 1.59% | 1.54% | +296 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 8.15% | 5.01% | 8.26% | 11.09% | 11.07% | +292 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -3.02% | -3.28% | -1.88% | -0.12% | 0.40% | +342 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.28% | 0.41% | 0.54% | 0.45% | 0.33% | +4 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 13.98% | 14.21% | 14.29% | 14.13% | 14.37% | +40 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 13.98% | 14.21% | 14.29% | 14.13% | 14.37% | +40 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 56.48% | 58.36% | 60.92% | 61.32% | 62.48% | +600 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Seaford, DE · Charter 13121 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 7 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.51%
Rank 1,130 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.62%
Rank 1,596 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
77.69%
Rank 817 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
14.37%
Rank 616 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.51% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 33% | 1,130 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.53% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 32% | 1,147 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.62% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 5% | 1,596 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.69% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 51% | 817 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.33% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 71% | 496 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 14.37% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 63% | 616 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 14.37% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 63% | 616 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 62.48% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 39th pctl | 1,035 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 54.02% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 41st pctl | 995 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||