Odessa, TX · Charter 12697
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
46
Asset Quality
50
Profitability
70
Liquidity
86
Efficiency
86
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Odessa, TX · Charter 12697
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.10% | 0.97% | 1.62% | 1.60% | 1.59% | 1.05% | 1.32% | 1.46% | -14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 9.02% | 8.14% | 12.29% | 11.78% | 11.44% | 7.74% | 9.76% | 10.60% | -117 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.27% | 3.17% | 3.61% | 3.70% | 3.75% | 3.33% | 3.62% | 3.65% | -5 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.20% | 67.54% | 60.41% | 61.69% | 62.52% | 69.55% | 64.17% | 64.11% | +242 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 7.89% | 9.33% | 0.17% | -1.13% | -2.54% | -5.28% | 5.24% | 6.32% | +745 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 3.50% | 1.89% | 2.33% | 1.02% | 1.83% | 0.90% | -0.40% | -0.82% | -184 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 7.20% | 9.78% | 11.36% | 9.84% | 7.96% | 4.26% | 4.53% | 6.01% | -383 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.45% | 0.59% | 0.45% | 0.60% | 0.69% | 0.68% | 0.56% | 0.59% | -1 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.24% | 11.92% | 13.20% | 13.62% | 13.94% | 13.64% | 13.49% | 13.79% | +17 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.24% | 11.92% | 13.20% | 13.62% | 13.94% | 13.64% | 13.49% | 13.79% | +17 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 80.92% | 76.14% | 75.01% | 75.60% | 76.33% | 73.68% | 71.47% | 70.72% | -488 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Odessa, TX · Charter 12697 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 11 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.46%
Rank 37 of 235
Net Interest Margin
3.65%
Rank 146 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
64.11%
Rank 33 of 235
Equity / Assets
13.79%
Rank 126 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.46% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 84% | 37 / 235 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.60% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 89% | 27 / 235 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.65% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 38% | 146 / 235 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.11% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 86% | 33 / 235 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.59% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 50% | 118 / 235 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 13.79% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 46% | 126 / 235 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 13.79% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 46% | 126 / 235 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 70.72% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 57th pctl | 101 / 235 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 61.27% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 60th pctl | 94 / 235 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||