Evansville, IN · Charter 1263
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Trailing 9 quarters, through Q2 2026
Capital
44
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
31
Liquidity
64
Efficiency
38
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is a stronger peer standing, and the peer median is fixed at 50. Liquidity, Growth: closeness to the peer median, 100 at the median.
Evansville, IN · Charter 1263
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.09% | 0.16% | 0.33% | -0.04% | 0.63% | +54 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 0.77% | 1.40% | 2.84% | -0.31% | 5.10% | +433 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.22% | 2.27% | 2.42% | 2.42% | 2.75% | +53 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.58% | 87.97% | 87.51% | 87.99% | 82.06% | -652 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 8.04% | 9.50% | 8.69% | -0.82% | -3.56% | -1,159 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 1.54% | -3.89% | -1.82% | 0.38% | -0.52% | -206 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 9.35% | 10.39% | 9.38% | -1.36% | -4.73% | -1,408 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.06% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 11.38% | 11.52% | 11.62% | 11.87% | 12.39% | +100 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 11.38% | 11.52% | 11.62% | 11.87% | 12.39% | +100 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 55.89% | 56.68% | 57.04% | 57.19% | 58.36% | +247 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Evansville, IN · Charter 1263 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.63%
Rank 972 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
2.75%
Rank 1,557 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
82.06%
Rank 1,038 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.39%
Rank 939 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.63% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 42% | 972 / 1,683 | |
| Return on Equity | 5.12% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 44% | 948 / 1,681 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.75% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 7% | 1,557 / 1,683 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 82.06% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 38% | 1,038 / 1,682 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 100% | 132 / 1,682 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.39% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 44% | 939 / 1,683 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.39% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 44% | 939 / 1,683 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 58.36% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 33rd pctl | 1,132 / 1,683 | |
| Loans / Assets | 51.03% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 35th pctl | 1,086 / 1,683 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||