Honolulu, HI · Charter 12613
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Urban Honolulu, HI area (n=17). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
94
Asset Quality
100
Profitability
32
Liquidity
41
Efficiency
88
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Honolulu, HI · Charter 12613
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.81% | 2.05% | 2.26% | 0.98% | 1.06% | -75 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 5.57% | 6.28% | 6.68% | 2.82% | 3.08% | -249 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.87% | 2.70% | 2.68% | 2.34% | 2.27% | -60 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 48.15% | 40.82% | 36.59% | 27.03% | 59.13% | +1,099 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.22% | -1.80% | -4.06% | -0.28% | -0.16% | +206 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 54.22% | -6.07% | -20.73% | -10.44% | -18.31% | -7,252 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -4.83% | -5.33% | -8.66% | -3.21% | -3.04% | +179 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 8.07% | 8.06% | 8.06% | 8.06% | 8.07% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 32.52% | 32.71% | 33.86% | 34.55% | 34.46% | +194 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 32.52% | 32.71% | 33.86% | 34.55% | 34.46% | +194 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 45.73% | 42.01% | 39.31% | 43.84% | 38.53% | -720 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Honolulu, HI · Charter 12613 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Urban Honolulu, HI area (n=17)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.10%
Rank 6 of 17
Net Interest Margin
2.27%
Rank 16 of 17
Efficiency Ratio
58.62%
Rank 3 of 17
Equity / Assets
34.47%
Rank 1 of 17
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.10% | 0.54% | 0.99% | 1.17% | Beats 65% | 6 / 17 | |
| Return on Equity | 3.19% | 3.19% | 5.62% | 8.25% | Beats 24% | 13 / 17 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.27% | 2.71% | 3.12% | 3.56% | Beats 6% | 16 / 17 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 58.62% | 64.13% | 74.39% | 81.42% | Beats 88% | 3 / 17 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.00% | 0.30% | 0.66% | 1.43% | Beats 100% | 1 / 17 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 34.47% | 11.08% | 13.24% | 17.17% | Beats 94% | 1 / 17 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 34.47% | 11.08% | 13.24% | 17.17% | Beats 94% | 1 / 17 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 38.54% | 38.54% | 55.56% | 70.42% | 24th pctl | 13 / 17 | |
| Loans / Assets | 25.25% | 29.18% | 48.61% | 61.05% | 18th pctl | 14 / 17 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||