Swedesboro, NJ · Charter 1166
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in the Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI area (n=24). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
4
Asset Quality
75
Profitability
31
Liquidity
67
Efficiency
4
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Swedesboro, NJ · Charter 1166
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.50% | -1.18% | 0.14% | 0.10% | -0.07% | 0.02% | 0.07% | 0.30% | +19 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -19.92% | -14.88% | 1.75% | 1.19% | -0.77% | 0.28% | 0.86% | 3.26% | +207 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.40% | 2.70% | 3.39% | 3.62% | 3.67% | 3.73% | 3.81% | 4.17% | +55 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 127.72% | 119.31% | 96.43% | 97.66% | 101.49% | 99.46% | 98.43% | 92.51% | -515 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -0.01% | -3.28% | -7.71% | -11.63% | -13.65% | -7.73% | -0.19% | -4.20% | +743 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | 5.06% | 2.03% | -3.22% | -2.61% | 5.22% | 13.98% | 20.26% | 18.63% | +2,124 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.58% | 0.94% | -7.87% | -13.18% | -15.25% | -8.41% | -0.85% | -4.33% | +885 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.45% | 0.35% | 0.27% | 0.32% | 0.25% | 0.38% | 0.23% | 0.27% | -5 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 7.54% | 7.93% | 8.20% | 8.65% | 8.69% | 8.60% | 8.19% | 9.13% | +48 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 7.54% | 7.93% | 8.20% | 8.65% | 8.69% | 8.60% | 8.19% | 9.13% | +48 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 41.11% | 42.89% | 43.75% | 47.70% | 51.03% | 53.37% | 53.06% | 59.15% | +1,145 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Swedesboro, NJ · Charter 1166 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in the Grand Rapids-Wyoming-Kentwood, MI area (n=24)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.30%
Rank 23 of 24
Net Interest Margin
4.17%
Rank 7 of 24
Efficiency Ratio
92.65%
Rank 24 of 24
Equity / Assets
9.13%
Rank 23 of 24
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.30% | 0.59% | 0.96% | 1.22% | Beats 4% | 23 / 24 | ||
| Return on Equity | 3.31% | 4.08% | 7.52% | 9.09% | Beats 17% | 20 / 24 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.17% | 3.56% | 3.83% | 4.19% | Beats 71% | 7 / 24 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 92.65% | 75.24% | 78.47% | 83.50% | Beats 4% | 24 / 24 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.27% | 0.27% | 0.41% | 0.73% | Beats 75% | 7 / 24 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 9.13% | 10.28% | 13.92% | 16.80% | Beats 4% | 23 / 24 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 9.13% | 10.28% | 13.92% | 16.80% | Beats 4% | 23 / 24 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 59.15% | 55.12% | 69.25% | 80.19% | 38th pctl | 15 / 24 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 54.07% | 45.19% | 59.32% | 70.04% | 38th pctl | 15 / 24 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||