Ogden, UT · Charter 11520
NCUA · 4 branches
Q1 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q1 2026, the quarter ended March 31, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,674 to 1,677). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
12
Asset Quality
41
Profitability
15
Liquidity
55
Efficiency
15
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Ogden, UT · Charter 11520
NCUA · 4 branches
Q1 2026
NIM decomposition not available for credit unions
Non-interest trend not available for credit unions
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | -0.11% | 0.10% | 0.14% | 0.15% | 0.02% | +13 bps | |
| Return on Equity | -1.19% | 1.07% | 1.47% | 1.61% | 0.24% | +143 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 2.92% | 3.03% | 3.01% | 3.00% | 3.01% | +8 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 95.00% | 92.43% | 91.39% | 90.75% | 92.85% | -215 bps | |
| Growth | |||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -1.27% | -0.33% | 2.19% | 2.20% | 3.16% | +443 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -3.16% | -6.68% | -7.28% | -8.39% | -9.05% | -589 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 0.88% | 0.31% | 3.90% | 2.41% | 3.44% | +256 bps | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.72% | 0.43% | 0.53% | 0.92% | 0.76% | +3 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | |||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 9.20% | 9.36% | 9.22% | 9.02% | 8.99% | -21 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 9.20% | 9.36% | 9.22% | 9.02% | 8.99% | -21 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Shares | 89.57% | 88.93% | 84.96% | 81.70% | 78.75% | -1,082 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Ogden, UT · Charter 11520 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,674-1,677)
NCUA · 4 branches
Q1 2026
Return on Assets
0.02%
Rank 1,429 of 1,677
Net Interest Margin
3.00%
Rank 1,413 of 1,676
Efficiency Ratio
92.87%
Rank 1,419 of 1,674
Equity / Assets
8.99%
Rank 1,482 of 1,676
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | |||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.02% | 0.29% | 0.71% | 1.15% | Beats 15% | 1,429 / 1,677 | |
| Return on Equity | 0.23% | 2.30% | 5.46% | 8.75% | Beats 15% | 1,424 / 1,674 | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.00% | 3.27% | 3.78% | 4.29% | Beats 16% | 1,413 / 1,676 | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 92.87% | 69.04% | 78.86% | 87.73% | Beats 15% | 1,419 / 1,674 | |
| Asset Quality | |||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.76% | 0.23% | 0.59% | 1.15% | Beats 41% | 990 / 1,675 | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Capital | |||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 8.99% | 10.32% | 12.68% | 16.26% | Beats 12% | 1,483 / 1,677 | |
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||
| Equity / Assets | 8.99% | 10.32% | 12.68% | 16.26% | Beats 12% | 1,482 / 1,676 | |
| Liquidity & Funding | |||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 78.75% | 52.64% | 68.65% | 82.42% | 69th pctl | 526 / 1,676 | |
| Loans / Assets | 71.35% | 44.39% | 58.63% | 70.08% | 78th pctl | 376 / 1,676 | |
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | |||||