San Antonio, TX · Charter 10913
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
28
Asset Quality
55
Profitability
75
Liquidity
50
Efficiency
81
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
San Antonio, TX · Charter 10913
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.86% | 0.80% | 0.92% | 0.97% | 1.07% | 1.01% | 0.91% | 1.16% | +19 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 8.09% | 7.66% | 8.89% | 9.06% | 9.83% | 9.01% | 7.97% | 10.07% | +101 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.43% | 3.37% | 3.57% | 3.65% | 3.71% | 3.86% | 4.08% | 4.07% | +42 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 77.40% | 75.78% | 76.87% | 74.81% | 72.39% | 72.30% | 67.03% | 67.81% | -700 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -2.55% | 0.81% | 4.36% | 3.63% | 6.46% | 1.94% | -0.80% | 1.93% | -170 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -0.63% | 8.33% | 7.86% | 6.20% | 7.36% | 0.07% | -1.22% | -0.29% | -649 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -4.41% | -0.26% | 2.70% | 2.36% | 5.84% | 0.32% | -2.11% | 0.46% | -190 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.26% | 0.31% | 0.67% | 0.34% | 0.52% | 0.63% | 0.35% | 0.50% | +15 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 10.61% | 10.43% | 10.36% | 10.70% | 10.90% | 11.21% | 11.40% | 11.55% | +85 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 10.61% | 10.43% | 10.36% | 10.70% | 10.90% | 11.21% | 11.40% | 11.55% | +85 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 54.02% | 55.74% | 52.85% | 54.59% | 54.79% | 55.59% | 53.33% | 54.18% | -41 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
San Antonio, TX · Charter 10913 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 2 branches
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
1.16%
Rank 55 of 235
Net Interest Margin
4.07%
Rank 86 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
67.82%
Rank 45 of 235
Equity / Assets
11.55%
Rank 170 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.16% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 77% | 55 / 235 | ||
| Return on Equity | 10.08% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 86% | 33 / 235 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.07% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 63% | 86 / 235 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 67.82% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 81% | 45 / 235 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.50% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 55% | 107 / 235 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 11.55% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 28% | 170 / 235 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 11.55% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 28% | 170 / 235 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 54.18% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 25th pctl | 177 / 235 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 48.02% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 32nd pctl | 159 / 235 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||