Paducah, KY · Charter 10274
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
51
Asset Quality
89
Profitability
27
Liquidity
31
Efficiency
3
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Paducah, KY · Charter 10274
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.55% | -0.52% | 0.57% | 0.45% | -1.78% | -1.78% | -2.12% | -1.75% | -220 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 3.72% | -3.09% | 3.57% | 2.80% | -12.05% | -12.05% | -15.37% | -13.48% | -1,629 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 4.53% | 5.42% | 5.05% | 5.03% | 5.10% | 5.16% | 4.63% | 4.32% | -71 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 72.64% | 70.13% | 78.61% | 78.50% | 80.23% | 86.52% | 106.61% | 115.95% | +3,745 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 4.13% | -16.51% | -13.65% | -13.19% | -13.31% | 0.99% | -0.73% | 2.78% | +1,597 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -7.18% | -13.22% | -15.88% | -14.14% | -18.23% | -17.41% | -19.44% | -16.36% | -222 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 11.92% | -18.90% | -15.12% | -14.61% | -13.45% | 3.51% | 1.60% | 6.10% | +2,071 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 1.78% | 3.21% | 0.33% | 1.32% | 0.09% | 0.02% | 0.71% | 0.05% | -127 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 14.80% | 16.70% | 16.04% | 16.20% | 14.80% | 14.74% | 13.78% | 12.98% | -322 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 14.80% | 16.70% | 16.04% | 16.20% | 14.80% | 14.74% | 13.78% | 12.98% | -322 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 60.23% | 71.16% | 63.42% | 60.99% | 56.90% | 56.77% | 50.28% | 48.08% | -1,291 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Paducah, KY · Charter 10274 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-1.75%
Rank 1,640 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
4.33%
Rank 414 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
115.84%
Rank 1,631 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.98%
Rank 821 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.75% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 3% | 1,640 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | -13.52% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 3% | 1,636 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 4.33% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 75% | 414 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 115.84% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 3% | 1,631 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 0.06% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 89% | 187 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.98% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 51% | 821 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.98% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 51% | 821 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 48.08% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 20th pctl | 1,354 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 41.45% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 21st pctl | 1,329 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||