Rusk, TX · Charter 10269
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
76
Asset Quality
12
Profitability
16
Liquidity
6
Efficiency
40
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Rusk, TX · Charter 10269
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.54% | 0.39% | 0.38% | 0.50% | 0.42% | 0.44% | 0.80% | -1.72% | -222 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 2.90% | 2.05% | 1.99% | 2.41% | 2.03% | 2.15% | 3.90% | -8.59% | -1,100 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.14% | 3.17% | 3.57% | 3.87% | 3.89% | 3.95% | 3.77% | 3.73% | -14 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.51% | 89.78% | 82.95% | 83.37% | 81.54% | 81.87% | 82.19% | 85.01% | +164 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | 1.33% | 4.69% | -0.48% | -7.69% | -7.47% | -6.57% | -5.32% | 3.28% | +1,097 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -1.66% | 0.04% | -0.66% | -2.46% | -3.58% | -7.08% | -6.74% | -1.08% | +137 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | 1.06% | 5.29% | -0.94% | -9.91% | -9.40% | -8.91% | -7.20% | 3.79% | +1,370 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 0.49% | 1.59% | 1.73% | 1.97% | 2.69% | 1.93% | 1.58% | 2.13% | +16 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 18.78% | 18.98% | 19.16% | 20.70% | 20.47% | 20.64% | 20.63% | 20.02% | -68 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 18.78% | 18.98% | 19.16% | 20.70% | 20.47% | 20.64% | 20.63% | 20.02% | -68 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 88.24% | 90.89% | 87.90% | 94.33% | 93.90% | 92.71% | 88.34% | 89.90% | -443 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Rusk, TX · Charter 10269 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets in TX (n=235)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
-1.72%
Rank 230 of 235
Net Interest Margin
3.72%
Rank 136 of 235
Efficiency Ratio
85.25%
Rank 143 of 235
Equity / Assets
20.02%
Rank 56 of 235
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | -1.72% | 0.17% | 0.57% | 1.10% | Beats 2% | 230 / 235 | ||
| Return on Equity | -8.61% | 1.03% | 4.30% | 7.58% | Beats 4% | 226 / 235 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.72% | 3.32% | 3.89% | 4.35% | Beats 42% | 136 / 235 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 85.25% | 70.60% | 82.00% | 91.57% | Beats 40% | 143 / 235 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.13% | 0.20% | 0.59% | 1.14% | Beats 12% | 208 / 235 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 20.02% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 76% | 56 / 235 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 20.02% | 11.30% | 14.41% | 19.49% | Beats 76% | 56 / 235 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 89.89% | 54.18% | 67.38% | 81.66% | 87th pctl | 30 / 235 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 72.05% | 43.80% | 56.63% | 68.64% | 80th pctl | 46 / 235 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||