Pittsfield, MA · Charter 10065
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Board Package
Performance Trends and Peer Comparison
Quarter: Q2 2026, the quarter ended June 30, 2026, on both parts.
Income statement: year to date as filed, annualized, on both parts.
Balance sheet: as filed at quarter end.
Credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681 to 1,683). Each measure ranks only the institutions that reported it, so n varies by measure.
Peer groups below the disclosure floor are suppressed.
Capital
50
Asset Quality
11
Profitability
23
Liquidity
0
Efficiency
22
Growth
No peer data yet
Capital, Asset Quality, Profitability, Efficiency: higher is always a stronger peer standing (▲ better, ▼ worse). Liquidity, Growth: the score reflects closeness to the peer median -- 100 is sitting exactly at the median, falling the same way whether the bank runs above or below it.
Pittsfield, MA · Charter 10065
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets (YTD, annualized)
Net Interest Margin (YTD, annualized)
Efficiency Ratio (YTD, annualized)
Net Worth / Assets
Year to date, annualized, through each quarter.
| Metric | Q3 2024 | Q4 2024 | Q1 2025 | Q2 2025 | Q3 2025 | Q4 2025 | Q1 2026 | Q2 2026 | YoY Δ | Trend |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||||
| Return on Assets | 1.33% | 0.98% | -1.14% | 0.19% | 0.43% | 0.47% | 0.08% | 0.06% | -14 bps | |
| Return on Equity | 10.52% | 7.78% | -9.66% | 1.57% | 3.28% | 3.65% | 0.67% | 0.45% | -112 bps | |
| Net Interest Margin | 3.61% | 3.64% | 3.49% | 3.71% | 3.87% | 3.77% | 3.46% | 3.70% | -1 bps | |
| Efficiency Ratio | 64.44% | 72.08% | 67.06% | 68.53% | 71.13% | 75.38% | 86.85% | 88.09% | +1,956 bps | |
| Growth | ||||||||||
| Asset Growth (YoY) | -8.51% | -8.69% | -6.85% | -4.66% | -4.23% | -1.28% | -1.63% | -2.37% | +229 bps | |
| Loan Growth (YoY) | -6.31% | -11.58% | -16.16% | -14.23% | -15.60% | -13.39% | -13.80% | -12.63% | +160 bps | |
| Share Growth (YoY) | -11.04% | -10.49% | -7.89% | -5.67% | -5.11% | -2.09% | -2.79% | -3.24% | +243 bps | |
| Asset Quality | ||||||||||
| Delinquent Loans / Loans | 4.14% | 4.38% | 1.05% | 1.27% | 3.57% | 3.35% | 1.46% | 2.33% | +105 bps | |
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a | n/a |
| Allowance / Loans | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
| Capital | ||||||||||
| Risk-Based Capital | 12.60% | 12.59% | 11.77% | 12.36% | 13.20% | 12.98% | 12.54% | 12.87% | +51 bps | |
| Net Worth / Assets | 12.60% | 12.59% | 11.77% | 12.36% | 13.20% | 12.98% | 12.54% | 12.87% | +51 bps | |
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||||
| Loans / Shares | 46.11% | 44.17% | 40.06% | 41.03% | 41.01% | 39.07% | 35.52% | 37.05% | -398 bps | |
| Liquid Assets / Assets | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0.00% | 0 bps | |
Pittsfield, MA · Charter 10065 · Peer group: credit unions under $1B in assets (n=1,681-1,683)
NCUA · 1 branch
Q2 2026
Return on Assets
0.06%
Rank 1,459 of 1,683
Net Interest Margin
3.70%
Rank 946 of 1,683
Efficiency Ratio
88.11%
Rank 1,309 of 1,682
Equity / Assets
12.87%
Rank 848 of 1,683
| Metric | Your Credit Union | Peer 25th | Peer Median | Peer 75th | Standing | Rank | 8-Qtr Trend | Peer Position |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Earnings | ||||||||
| Return on Assets | 0.06% | 0.35% | 0.74% | 1.18% | Beats 13% | 1,459 / 1,683 | ||
| Return on Equity | 0.46% | 2.67% | 5.89% | 8.74% | Beats 13% | 1,459 / 1,681 | ||
| Net Interest Margin | 3.70% | 3.31% | 3.82% | 4.32% | Beats 44% | 946 / 1,683 | ||
| Efficiency Ratio | 88.11% | 68.91% | 78.20% | 86.93% | Beats 22% | 1,309 / 1,682 | ||
| Asset Quality | ||||||||
| Nonperforming Loans / Loans | 2.32% | 0.26% | 0.65% | 1.29% | Beats 11% | 1,493 / 1,682 | ||
| Net Charge-Offs / Loans | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Capital | ||||||||
| Tier 1 Capital Ratio | 12.87% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 50% | 848 / 1,683 | ||
| Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||
| Equity / Assets | 12.87% | 10.44% | 12.89% | 16.53% | Beats 50% | 848 / 1,683 | ||
| Liquidity & Funding | ||||||||
| Loans / Deposits | 37.05% | 52.61% | 69.38% | 83.50% | 9th pctl | 1,534 / 1,683 | ||
| Loans / Assets | 32.21% | 44.71% | 59.18% | 70.72% | 10th pctl | 1,519 / 1,683 | ||
| Brokered Deposits / Deposits | n/a | Not reported for this institution | ||||||